Mississippi Valley State University

August 5, 2015

Directory

STAFF

Name

Title

Phone Number

Email Address

Dorothy Hart

Secretary

662-254-3491

dhart@mvsu.edu

Dawn Whitfield

Lab Technician/Records

662-254-3482

dawn.whitfield@mvsu.edu





 

FACULTY

Name

Official Rank

Phone Number

Email Address

Alphonso Sanders


Chair/Associate Professor, Fine Arts - Music/Director of B.B. King Studio

662-254-3483

Asanders@mvsu.edu

Blake K. Gaines

Director of University Bands/Associate Professor

662-254-3489

bgaines@mvsu.edu



Frank Hardmon

Adjunct prof./ Instructor(GHEC)

662-254-3482

Fhardmon@yahoo.com

Ronald Minks

Associate Professor

662-254-3482

Rminks@mvsu.edu

Terrance Robinson

Assistant Professor

662-254-3482

terrance.robinson@mvsu.edu

Dorothy Vaughn

Assistant Professor

662-254-3482

Vaughn@mvsu.edu

Edward Morse

Assistant Professor

662-254-3482

Edward.morse@mvsu.edu

Benjamin Arnold

Assistant Professor

662-254-3484

Benjamin.Arnold@mvsu.edu

Kimberly Broadwater

Assistant Professor/Voice

662-254-3482

Kimberlybroadwater@hotmail.com

kbroadwater@mvsu.edu

Lawrence Goldman

Professor

662-254-3681

goldman@mvsu.edu

Lgoldman@allmail.net

Kenneth Milton

Instructor

662-254-3490

Kmilton@mvsu.edu

Paul Schreiber

Associate Professor

662-254-3685

pschreiber@mvsu.edu

Justin Como
Assistant Professor
662-254-3482professor_como@live.com
John Weiss
 Assistant Professor/Voice

662-254-3488

johnweiss28@gmail.com