Mississippi Valley State University

April 20, 2014

Directory

STAFF

Name

Title

Phone Number

Email Address

Dorothy Hart

Secretary

662-254-3482

Dhart@mvsu.edu

Lakeshia Summerville

Secretary

662-254-3482

    Lrbanks@mvsu.edu 

Roderick Elmore

Lab Technician

662-254-3482

RElmore1013@gmail.com

 

FACULTY

Name

Official Rank

Phone Number

Email Address

Blake K. Gaines

Director of University Bands/Associate Professor

662-254-3489

bgaines@mvsu.edu

Alphonso Sanders

Chair/Associate Professor, Fine Arts - Music/Director of B.B. King Studio

662-254-3483

Asanders@mvsu.edu

Frank Hardmon

Adjunct prof./ Instructor(GHEC)

662-254-3482

Fhardmon@yahoo.com

Ronald Minks

Assistant Professor

662-254-3482

Rminks@mvsu.edu

Melody Teimann

Assistant Professor

662-254-3482

melody.tiemann@mvsu.edu   

Dorothy Vaughn

Assistant Professor

662-254-3482

Vaughn@mvsu.edu

Joshua Vincent

Assistant Professor

662-254-3482

Jcvincent@mvsu.edu

Benjamin Arnold

Assistant Professor

662-254-3482

Benjamin.Arnold@mvsu.edu

Kimberly Broadwater

Assistant Professor/Voice

662-254-3482

Kimberlybroadwater@hotmail.com / kbroadwater@mvsu.edu

Lawrence Goldman

Professor

662-254-3681

goldman@mvsu.edu

Lgoldman@allmail.net 

Kenneth Milton

Instructor

662-254-3482

Kmilton@mvsu.edu

Orlando Moss

Assistant Professor/Voice

662-254-3482

Moss@mvsu.edu

Paul Schreiber

Associate Professor

662-254-3685

pschreiber@mvsu.edu

Dr. Darryl E. Harris, Sr.

Assistant Professor/Band Director

662-254-3482

 darryl.harris@mvsu.edu

Leonard Tramiel

Assistant Professor

662-254-3482

ltramiel@mvsu.edu