Mississippi Valley State University

October 31, 2014

Directory

Name

 Title

Adss  Email Phone # 
NSEH
Main Office
dcwatt@mvsu.edu
662-254-3377

Beecham, Rachel

Associate Professor

rvbeecham@mvsu.edu

(662) 254-3320/-3377

Bland,

Charles

Assistant. Professor

cbland@mvsu.edu

(662) 254-3113/3036

Felton, Mack

Associate Professor

mfelton2@mvsu.edu

(662)254-3916/3377

Goli, Mudlagiri

Professor

goli@mvsu.edu

(662) 254-3709/3377

Hall, Louis

Assistant. Professor/chair

ljhall@mvsu.edu

(662) 254-3384/ 3377

Ikenga, Julius

Associate Professor

jikenga@mvsu.edu

(662) 254-3380/3377

Mahone, William

 Assistant

Professor

wmahone@mvsu.edu

(662) 254-3740/3377

Matthewos, Eshete

Associate Professor

meshete@mvsu.edu

(662) 254-3385/3377

Newsome,

Abigail

Assistant

Professor/bioinformatics director

asnewsome@mvsu.edu

(662) 254 3395/3036

Pande
Manju
Associate
Professor
mpande@mvsu.edu
(662) 254 3382/3377

Sharma

Anil

Assistant

Professor.

asharmae@mvsu.edu

(662) 254-3386/3377

Spencer
Hattie
Associate
Professor
hspencer@mvsu.edu
(662) 254-3394/3377

Wahome

Joseph

Associate. Professor

wahome@mvsu.edu

(662) 254-3383/3377

Reed

Lakecia

Lab Technician

lake.reed@mvsu.edu

(662) 254-3713/3377

Watt,

Dorothy

Administrative

Assistant

dcwatt@mvsu.edu

(662) 254-3377

 Mays Mary    Bioinformatics      Admin. Asst       mmays@mvsu.edu           (662) 254-3036