Mississippi Valley State University

April 19, 2014

Directory

Name

 Title

Adss  Email Phone # 

Carter, H. Shelia

Adjunct

 

 

Beecham, Rachel

Associate Professor

rvbeecham@mvsu.edu

(662) 254-3377

Bland, Charles

Asst. Professor

cbland@mvsu.edu

(662) 254-3113

Felton, Mack

Associate Professor

mfelton2@mvsu.edu

(662)254-3916

Goli, Mudlagiri

Associate Professor

goli@mvsu.edu

(662) 254-3385

Hall, Louis

Asst. Professor

ljhall@mvsu.edu

(662) 254-3654 or 3377

Ikenga, Julius

Associate Professor

jikenga@mvsu.edu

(662) 254-3380

Mahone, William

 

wmahone@mvsu.edu

(662) 254-3709

Matthewos, Eshete

Asst. Professor

meshete@mvsu.edu

(662) 254-3385

Newsome, Abigail

Associate Prof.

asnewsome@mvsu.edu

(662) 254-3036 or 3395

Omishakin, Ademola

Associate Prof.

aomishak@mvsu.edu

(662) 254-3019

Pande, Manju

Associate Prof.

mpande@mvsu.edu

(662) 254-3382

Ransom, Cornell

Adjunct

 

(662) 254-3377

Sharma, Anil

Asst. Professor

asharma@mvsu.edu

(662) 254-3377

Spencer, Hattie

Associate Prof.

hspencer@mvsu.edu

(662) 254-3394

Wahome, Joseph

Professor

wahome@mvsu.edu

(662) 254-3377