Mississippi Valley State University

October 2, 2014

Directory

Department of Social Science

Mrs. Kai Osborne-Brown

Assistant Professor

kai@mvsu.edu

(662) 254-3018

Dr. Larry Chappell

Professor

larchap@earthlink.net

(662) 254-3360

Dr. John Bradford

Assistant Professor

john.bradford.mvsu@gmail.com

(662) 254-3356

Dr. Morgan Ero

Associate Professor

ero@mvsu.edu

(662) 254-3361

Dr. Elizabeth Evans

Assistant Professor

edevans@mvsu.edu

(662) 254-3354

Dr. Kathryn Green

Associate Professor

klgreen@mvsu.edu

(662) 254-3362

Dr. Micah Rueber

Assistant Professor

micah.rueber@mvsu.edu

(662) 254-3051

Dr. Tazinski Lee

Associate Professor

tplee@mvsu.edu

(662) 254-3357  

Dr. Richard Mushi

Assistant Professor

rmushi@mvsu.edu

(622) 254-3547

Dr. Chandra Persaud

Associate Professor

cpersaud@mvsu.edu

(662) 254-3356

Mrs. Theresa Rash

Assistant Professor

tvrash@yahoo.com

(622) 254-3014

Dr. Solomon Terfa

Associate Professor

St2151@bellsouth.net

(662) 254-3359

Dr. Cassie Osborne

Associate Professor

cosborne@mvsu.edu

(662) 254-3794

Ms. Shakia Bell

Administrative Assistant

shakia.bell@mvsu.edu

(662) 254-3352