Mississippi Valley State University

July 26, 2016


The Department of Social Science is located in the W.A. Butts Social Sciences Building. There are 20 classrooms for teaching, a seminar room, two computer centers, 19 faculty offices, and a faculty lounge. The building also has a large auditorium that is used for various activities.