Mississippi Valley State University

October 26, 2014

Directory

Name

Title/Official Rank

Phone Number

Email Address

Dr. Jongchai Kim

Chair

(662) 254-3609

mvsukim@gmail.com

Mrs. Audria Buckner

Office Manager

(662) 254-3600

asbuckner@mvsu.edu

Mrs. Jessica Barnes

Instructor

(662) 254-8364

jpbarnes@mvsu.edu

Mrs. Jearline Bryant

Instructor

(662) 254-3909

jjbryant@mvsu.edu

Dr. Jimmie Warren

Assistant Professor

(662) 254-3604

jimmie.warren@mvsu.edu

Mr. Naraseeyappa Rajankianth

OM Coordinator

(662) 254-3601

rajan@mvsu.edu

Dr. Jeanette Roberts

Assistant Professor

(662) 254-3605

jroberts@mvsu.edu

Ms. Estelle Simms

Instructor

(662) 254-3608

esimms@mvsu.edu

Dr. Curressia Brown

Instructor

(662) 254-8366

cbrown@mvsu.edu

Dr. Farhad Chowdhury

Professor

(662) 254-3606

farhad@mvsu.edu

Dr. Tadesse Mengistu

Associate Professor

(662) 254-8369

tmengistu@mvsu.edu

Mr. L. W. Simms

Instructor

(662) 254-3712

wsimms@mvsu.edu

Dr. Mary Shepherd

Assistant Professor

(662) 254-3006

mlshepherd@mvsu.edu

Dr. Jeongbeom Lee

Assistant Professor

(662) 254-3602