Mississippi Valley State University

April 19, 2014

Directory

 
Mrs. Linda D. Davis
Acting Director
University College/Summer Development Program
662-254-3448
lddavis@mvsu.edu
 
Mrs. Kathy Brownlow
ADA Coordinator
662-254-3443
kbrownlow@mvsu.edu
Mr. Arthur Moore
Retention Coordinator
66-254-3447
almoore@mvsu.edu
Mrs. Jessie Tramiel
Directior
First Year Experience/ Academic Advisor
University College
662-254-3004
jbtramiel@mvsu.edu
 
Mrs. Connie Hearn
Academic Advisor
University College
662-254-8370
cfhearn@mvsu.edu
Mrs. Susana Ngwang
Academic Advisor/ Records Officer
University College
662-254-3445
sngwang@mvsu.edu
Ms. Tameka Jones
Academic Advisor
University College
662-254-3100
tameka@mvsu.edu
 
Ms. LaTonya Jones
Academic Advisor /Academic Lab Instructor
Summer Development Program
662-254-8371
lajones@mvsu.edu
Mrs. Dilwara Hoque
Transcript Evaluator
University College
662-254-3828
dhoque@mvsu.edu
Ms. Hattie M. Ray
Reading Instructor
University College
662-254-3446
hmray@mvsu.edu
Ms. Jacqueline Griggs
Advance Academic Lab Instructor
Summer Development Program
662-254-8372
jrgriggs@mvsu.edu
Ms. Shanta Stewart
Media technician
662-254-3444
shantastewart@hotmail.com