Mississippi Valley State University

August 29, 2015

Faculty Senate

MVSU Faculty Handbook 2013| Constitution and Bylaws |

Faculty Senate Protocols | Faculty Senate Motion Form | Faculty Senate Roster Form

Memo All Faculty April 13, 2011

Meeting Minutes

2014-2015

December 2,  2014
January 13,  2015

2011-2012

August, 2011 - Sept., 2011
Oct., 2011 - Nov.,2011
Dec., 2011 - Jan., 2012
Feb., 2012 - March, 2012
April, 2012 - May, 2011

2010-2011

August, 2010 - Sept., 2010
Oct., 2010 - Nov.,2010
Dec., 2010 - Jan., 2011
Feb., 2011 - March, 2011
April, 2011 - May, 2011

2009-2010

August, 2009 - Nov., 2009
Dec, 2009- Jan 2010
Feb., 2010- March, 2010

2008-2009

Sept1,2008 - Sept17, 2008
Oct, 2008 - Nov., 2008
Dec, 2008- Jan., 2009
Feb., 2009 - March, 2009

2007 - 2008

Sept 2007 - Oct 2007
Nov 2007 - Dec 2007
Jan 2008 - Feb 2008
Mar 2008 - April 1,2008
April 8, 2008


Faculty Senate Roster
2015-2016

      




Joseph Wahome, President NSEH
254.3383
wahome@mvsu.edu

Jiabo Liu, Vice President

Criminal Justice 

 254.3368
jliu@mvsu.edu

Deborah Ford, Secretary
At Large
 254.7831
deborah.ford@mvsu.edu
Ronald Minks, Parliamentarian  Fine Arts 254.3487 rdminks@att.net
Candace Stevens, Correspondence Secretary At Large
254.3398
ccarter@mvsu.edu
Barbara Washington  English/Foreign Language 254.3451 bjpw@mvsu.edu
Micah Rueber
At Large 254.3358 micahrueber@gmail.com
Moses Newsome At Large 254.3340
moses.newsome@mvsu.edu
Dan Trent Applied Technology 254.3414 dan.trent@mvsu.edu
Jimmie Warren
Business Administration 254.3006
jimmie.warren@mvsu.edu
Theresa Dumas Education 254.3863   tdumas@mvsu.edu
Barbara Gosa Communication 254.3595 bgosa@mvsu.edu
Theresa Rash
Social Sciences
254.3014 
tvrash@mvsu.edu
Ronald Minks Fine Arts 254.3487
rdminks@att.net
Kanika Collins-Sharp HPER 254.3116 kcssharp@mvsu.edu
Marsha Belton Library 254.3574
mgbelton@mvsu.edu
Stacy White
MCIS 254.3662
swhite@mvsu.edu
Joseph Wahome NSEH 254.3383 wahome@mvsu.edu
Mohammed Hoque
Dorothy Vaughn
Social Work
At Large
254.3371
254.3842
mhoque@mvsu.edu
dvaughn@mvsu.edu