Mississippi Valley State University

October 2, 2014

Faculty Senate

MVSU Faculty Handbook 2013| Constitution and Bylaws |
Faculty Senate Protocols | Faculty Senate Motion Form | Faculty Senate Roster Form
Memo All Faculty April 13, 2011

Meeting Minutes

2011-2012

August, 2011 - Sept., 2011
Oct., 2011 - Nov.,2011
Dec., 2011 - Jan., 2012
Feb., 2012 - March, 2012
April, 2012 - May, 2011

2010-2011

August, 2010 - Sept., 2010
Oct., 2010 - Nov.,2010
Dec., 2010 - Jan., 2011
Feb., 2011 - March, 2011
April, 2011 - May, 2011

2009-2010

August, 2009 - Nov., 2009
Dec, 2009- Jan 2010
Feb., 2010- March, 2010

2008-2009

Sept1,2008 - Sept17, 2008
Oct, 2008 - Nov., 2008
Dec, 2008- Jan., 2009
Feb., 2009 - March, 2009

2007 - 2008

Sept 2007 - Oct 2007
Nov 2007 - Dec 2007
Jan 2008 - Feb 2008
Mar 2008 - April 1,2008
April 8, 2008


Faculty Senate Roster
2014-2015

      
Elizabeth Evans, President Social Sciences 254.3354  edevans@mvsu.edu

Joseph Wahome,Vice President

NSEH 

 254.3383
wahome@mvsu.edu

Secretary

 254
@mvsu.edu
Deborah Ford
English/Foreign Language 254.3671 deborah.ford@mvsu.edu
Jiabo Liu, Correspondence Secretary Criminal Justice 254.3368  jliu@mvsu.edu
Barbara Washington  At Large 254.3451 bjpw@mvsu.edu
Mack Felton At Large 254.3415  mfelton2@mvsu.edu
Kathryn Green At Large 254.3362
klgreen@mvsu.edu
Dan Trent Applied Technology 254.3414 dan.trent@mvsu.edu
Jeanette Roberts Business Administration 254.3605  jroberts@mvsu.edu
Theresa Dumas Education 254.3863   tdumas@mvsu.edu
Barbara Gosa Communication 254.3595 bgosa@mvsu.edu
Jiabo Liu Criminal Justice 254.3368   jliu@mvsu.edu
Ronald Minks Fine Arts 254.3487
rdminks@att.net
Kanika Collins-Sharp HPER 254.3116 kcssharp@mvsu.edu
Tina Rice Library 254.7831
tina.rice@mvsu.edu
Qiang He MCIS 254.8367  qianghe@mvsu.edu
Mudlagiri Goli Natural Sciences 254.3709 goli@gmail.com
Mohammed Hoque
Cynthia Honore-Collins
Social Work
At Large
254.3371
254.3365
mhoque@mvsu.edu
chcollins@mvsu.edu